Board of Directors

President     Kendall Waiting 
Past President   Gord Copithorne 
Vice President   Vern Mravinec
Secretary/Casino Co-Chairman/League Coordinator   Barb Gibson
Treasurer   Jeff Krintila
Bonspiel Chairman    Don Teece 
Fund Raising Chairman   Kevin Bartsch
Junior Chairman   Brittany Brasser
Communication Chairman   Leane Daley
Social Media Chairman   Dawn-Marie Cinnamon
Facilities Chairman    Cindy Mintenko-Blackman
Social Media Chairman    Dawn-Marie Cinnamon
Casino Co-Chairman   Marnie Shipley




Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre

800 Griffin Road East
Cochrane, Alberta

Contact Us

Box 846
Cochrane, Alberta
T4C 1A9

Phone: (403) 932-2077


Follow Us


Club Information

The Cochrane Curling Club, established in 1913, is an extremely active organization offering league curling for all ages throughout the October to March season. Our new state of the art facility has six sheets of ice, plus two short sheets for our younger curlers and training techniques such as sliding etc.  


© 2024 Cochrane Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by